Day 71: How Linda got her groove back

I need to work on my time. Not bad for my first run of november

Today was my first serious run after being sick for a week and not running.

I need to make it along run to boost up my confidence. I was gunning for a half marathon but i was 1KM short. I could kick myself. feeling great though. this weekend I have to 10K’s scheduled and i hope to get myself back on track. on monday I have my last long run hopefully about 25KM.

I’m feeling great. running truly is a mental game.

Leave a Reply

