Day 1: because I am a glutton for punishment

So I caved a weighed in this morning. Haven’t lost a damnable thing still exactly 173 pounds.
This is after 5 days straight at the gym. Running 20 miles so far this week. And getting in about 4 literal of water daily. I haven’t gone over my calories even once.
What the fuck yo!! This weight loss thing is confusing.
Ive been lifting crazy weights. Squaring 40 kgs. Bench pressing about 10kgs. And I’m doing about 3 sets of 30 reps each. Have I built muscle? Is this why I’m up. I feel smaller and my clothes are practically falling off, so I don’t really feel like I’m gaining weight.
I’m a slave to the scale. I know I should be more concerned with inches.

Leave a Reply

