Day 2

Today was a good day. I woke up at 5:50 and went for a 6km run. Got it done in 55 minutes. I really need to improve on my time. The problem is that I start of strong and when I have 1k to go I start to walk. I hope that with time I will get to the point where my runs are actual runs and not jogs with walks in between.

My food was ok even though my carbs are up but not past the 100g mark I set as my absolute highest. I went to the gym for 3 hours where I did the elliptical for 30 minutes and the bike for 30 minutes. I did strength training for an hour and focused on my back and shoulders.
I then did 30 minutes step aerobics and 15 minutes of core.
Solid day but I still feel fat. Some days I look at 75 pounds lost and think I look half decent but then other days I look at the mirror and feel absolutely fat. I weigh 172 pounds and that is still obese. Its better than the almost 250 I weighed before but on days like this I don’t feel it.

Tomorrow is another day.
make smart choices.

Leave a Reply

